Traumatic Brain Injury is not a mishap

Traumatic Brain Injury is not a mishap.

6 thoughts on “Traumatic Brain Injury is not a mishap

  1. Bob Zuhl says:

    Nick is in our prayers and it was an honor to also support him with a financial gift along with many others.

  2. Maris says:

    Hello, I saw something that might help Nick. I know it may, at first glance, seem odd but I promise that it will likely to be able to help a great deal…not just help help deal with whats happened to him and his symptoms but also on the actual symptoms himself. I myself am using this to recover from homebound illness. I researched and it can help with TBI (and many, Mann physical and emotional problems deemed incurable). Please google “EFT for traumatic brain injury with gary craig”. It involves retraining the brain. Even though it’s not mainstream please, please just research it for TBI and you will then see it’s not malarkey. Just watch the video on it when you google the above sentence. Just give it 5 minutes. I wish I would’ve known about this years ago. I’m thinking of training in it when I’m 100% because I want to help people suffering like it was. Western medicine doesn’t know everything. Best of luck and health to your bother and your family.

Leave a Reply

